Board Members

Board Members Elected at the 2016 Annual Meeting in January
  • Commodore - Scott Veenstra, sveenstra@chartermi.net
  • Vice Commodore - Jim Hertel, jehertel@gmail.com
  • Rear Commodore - Marilyn Swift, mswift@pasty.net
  • Secretary - Vicky Hartingh, hartinghii@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer - Leah Vucetich, lmvuceti@mtu.edu
  • Activities - Kim Tunstall, kimtunstall17@yahoo.com
  • Marina -  Ralph Lund, pqlund@gmail.com
  • Race and Regatta - Dieter Adolph, dadolph@mtu.edu
  • At Large - Bill Musselman, wmusselman1@netscape.net
Comments