Board Members

Board Members Elected at the 2018 Annual Meeting in January
  • Commodore - Scott Veenstra, sveenstra@chartermi.net
  • Vice Commodore - Jim Hertel, jehertel@gmail.com
  • Rear Commodore - Marilyn Swift, mswift@pasty.net
  • Secretary - Vicky Hartingh, hartinghii@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer - Cynthia Elder, upchickadee@gmail.com
  • Activities - Patricia Leopold, butler.leopold@gmail.com
  • Marina -  Ralph Lund, pqlund@gmail.com
  • Race and Regatta - Fernando Ponta, flponta@mtu.edu
  • Power Flotilla - Jim Lavallee, jmlava@hotmail.com
  • At Large - Bill Musselman, wmusselman1@netscape.net
Comments